550 Short Avenue NY, NY 10004

 

 

 

 

The New York Harbor School

550 Short Avenue

New York, New York 10004

 212 458 0800

on Governors Island

LAST NAME FIRST NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Abell Neil Teacher Math nabell@newyorkharborschool.org
Albin David Teacher English Language Arts dalbin@newyorkharborschool.org
Arezzo Roy Teacher CTE, Aquaculture arezzo@newyorkharborschool.org
Barlow Kristin Teacher Math kbarlow@newyorkharborschool.org
Bencivenga Paula Teacher Special Education pbencivenga@newyorkharborschool.org
Case Katharine Teacher English Language Arts kcase@newyorkharborschool.org
Castillo Yuderca (Judy) Director of School Culture Guidance ycastillo@newyorkharborschool.org
Chetirko, Ed.D Jeffrey Principal School Leadership jchetirko@newyorkharborschool.org
Childers Dustin Teacher Special Education dchilders@newyorkharborschool.org
Chow Leslie Teacher ESL lchow@newyorkharborschool.org
Cuevas Jessica Teacher College and Career Counselor jcuevas@newyorkharborschool.org
Dennis Randall Teacher CTE, Marine Sysytems Technology (MST) rdennis@newyorkharborschool.org
Desmond Laura Teacher Special Education ldesmond@newyorkharborschool.org
Dowd Melissa Teacher Science mdowd@newyorkharborschool.org
Edwards Pam Staff - Admin. and Metrocards Main Office Staff pedwards@newyorkharborschool.org
Ettinger Ronni Parent Coordinator School Support Staff rettinger@newyorkharborschool.org
Fares Hussein Teacher Math hfares@newyorkharborschool.org
Feltes Jennifer Guidance Counselor Guidance jespaillat@newyorkharborschool.org
Garcia Paul Dean Guidance pgarcia@newyorkharborschool.org
Gonzalez Mauricio Teacher CTE, Marine Biology Research mgonzalez@newyorkharborschool.org
Gribbin Sarah Teacher Science sgribbin@newyorkharborschool.org
Grussgott Rebecca Teacher Special Education rgrussgott@newyorkharborschool.org
Halluska Diana Assistant Principal School Leadership dhalluska@newyorkharborschool.org
Helms Aneal Assistant Principal School Leadership ahelms@newyorkharborschool.org
Herman Heather Teacher Special Education hherman@newyorkharborschool.org
Jimenez Cynthia Teacher Science cjimenez@newyorkharborschool.org
Jimenez Joseph SVA Teacher CTE, Professional Diving jjimenez@newyorkharborschool.org
Jones Alex Teacher Social Studies ajones@newyorkharborschool.org
Kahn Tanzina Teacher Special Education tkahn@newyorkharborschool.org
Lee Dorick Teacher CTE, Ocean Engineering dlee@newyorkharborschool.org
Leys Cadian Principal's Secretary School Support Staff cleys@newyorkharborschool.org
Locke Kyle Teacher Social Studies klocke@newyorkharborschool.org
Lopez Belia Staff - Attendance Guidance Office Staff blopez@newyorkharborschool.org
Lynch Sean Teacher CTE, Harbor Class slynch@newyorkharborschool.org
Malone Brendan Teacher CTE, Marine Systems Technology (MST) bmalone@newyorkharborschool.org
Markuske Robert Teacher CTE, Marine Policy and Advocacy rmarkuske@newyorkharborschool.org
Owen Clara Teacher Special Education cowen@newyorkharborschool.org
Pingeon George Teacher Special Education gpingeon@newyorkharborschool.org
Primosch Jen Teacher Arts jprimosch@newyorkharborschool.org
Russell Nieka Teacher Special Education nrussell@newyorkharborschool.org
Sammarco Michael Teacher Physical Education/Health msammarco@newyorkharborschool.org
Schwall Frank Teacher Social Studies fschwall@newyorkharborschool.org
Silva Andrew Paraprofessional Special Education asilva@newyorkharborschool.org
Singh Aaron Teacher CTE, Vessel Operations asingh@newyorkharborschool.org
Speregen Lenny Teacher CTE, Professional Diving lsperegen@newyorkharborschool.org
Srebnick Ian Teacher Physical Education/Health isrebnick@newyorkharborschool.org
Stephenson Jackye Assistant Principal School Leadership jstephenson@newyorkharborschool.org
Suarez Stephanie Teacher English Language Arts ssuarez@newyorkharborschool.org
Sutherlin Timothy Teacher Social Studies tsutherlin@newyorkharborschool.org
Sykes Tim Teacher English Language Arts tsykes@newyorkharborschool.org
Vlahovic Michael Teacher Foreign Language mvlahovic@newyorkharborschool.org
Walker Deidre Teacher Math dwalker@newyorkharborschool.org
Williams Peter Teacher Science pwilliams@newyorkharborschool.org

jibA triangular staysail at the front of a ship. More specifically, one mounted between bowsprit and the head of the mainmast.

Sort by last name, first name, position or department by clicking on the  header.

DIRECTORY

550 Short Avenue   NY, NY 10004

 212 458 0800

LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Abell Neil Math nabell@newyorkharborschool.org
Albin David English Language Arts dalbin@newyorkharborschool.org
Arezzo Roy CTE, Aquaculture arezzo@newyorkharborschool.org
Barlow Kristin Math kbarlow@newyorkharborschool.org
Bencivenga Paula Special Education pbencivenga@newyorkharborschool.org
Case Katharine English Language Arts kcase@newyorkharborschool.org
Castillo Yuderca (Judy) Director of School Culture ycastillo@newyorkharborschool.org
Chetirko, Ed.D Jeffrey Principal jchetirko@newyorkharborschool.org
Childers Dustin Special Education dchilders@newyorkharborschool.org
Chow Leslie ESL lchow@newyorkharborschool.org
Cuevas Jessica College and Career Counselor jcuevas@newyorkharborschool.org
Dennis Randall CTE, Marine Sysytems Technology (MST) rdennis@newyorkharborschool.org
Desmond Laura Special Education ldesmond@newyorkharborschool.org
Dowd Melissa Science mdowd@newyorkharborschool.org
Edwards Pam Staff - Admin. and Metrocards pedwards@newyorkharborschool.org
Ettinger Ronni Parent Coordinator rettinger@newyorkharborschool.org
Fares Hussein Math hfares@newyorkharborschool.org
Feltes Jennifer Guidance jespaillat@newyorkharborschool.org
Garcia Paul Dean pgarcia@newyorkharborschool.org
Gonzalez Mauricio CTE, Marine Biology Research mgonzalez@newyorkharborschool.org
Gribbin Sarah Science sgribbin@newyorkharborschool.org
Grussgott Rebecca Special Education rgrussgott@newyorkharborschool.org
Halluska Diana Assistant Principal dhalluska@newyorkharborschool.org
Helms Aneal Assistant Principal ahelms@newyorkharborschool.org
Herman Heather Special Education hherman@newyorkharborschool.org
Jimenez Cynthia Science cjimenez@newyorkharborschool.org
Jimenez Joseph CTE, Professional Diving jjimenez@newyorkharborschool.org
Jones Alex Social Studies ajones@newyorkharborschool.org
Kahn Tanzina Special Education tkahn@newyorkharborschool.org
Lee Dorick CTE, Ocean Engineering dlee@newyorkharborschool.org
Leys Cadian Principal's Secretary cleys@newyorkharborschool.org
Locke Kyle Social Studies klocke@newyorkharborschool.org
Lopez Belia Staff - Attendance blopez@newyorkharborschool.org
Lynch Sean CTE, Harbor Class slynch@newyorkharborschool.org
Malone Brendan CTE, Marine Systems Technology (MST) bmalone@newyorkharborschool.org
Markuske Robert CTE, Marine Policy and Advocacy rmarkuske@newyorkharborschool.org
Owen Clara Special Education cowen@newyorkharborschool.org
Pingeon George Special Education gpingeon@newyorkharborschool.org
Primosch Jen Arts jprimosch@newyorkharborschool.org
Russell Nieka Special Education nrussell@newyorkharborschool.org
Sammarco Michael Physical Education/Health msammarco@newyorkharborschool.org
Schwall Frank Social Studies fschwall@newyorkharborschool.org
Silva Andrew Special Education asilva@newyorkharborschool.org
Singh Aaron CTE, Vessel Operations asingh@newyorkharborschool.org
Speregen Lenny CTE, Professional Diving lsperegen@newyorkharborschool.org
Srebnick Ian Physical Education/Health isrebnick@newyorkharborschool.org
Stephenson Jackye Assistant Principal jstephenson@newyorkharborschool.org
Suarez Stephanie English Language Arts ssuarez@newyorkharborschool.org
Sutherlin Timothy Social Studies tsutherlin@newyorkharborschool.org
Sykes Tim English Language Arts tsykes@newyorkharborschool.org
Vlahovic Michael Foreign Language mvlahovic@newyorkharborschool.org
Walker Deidre Math dwalker@newyorkharborschool.org
Williams Peter Science pwilliams@newyorkharborschool.org

jibA triangular staysail at the front of a ship. More specifically, one mounted between bowsprit and the head of the mainmast.