550 Short Avenue NY, NY 10004

 

 

 

 

The New York Harbor School

10 South Street, Slip 7

New York, New York 10004

 212 458 0800

LAST NAME FIRST NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Albin David Teacher English Language Arts dalbin@newyorkharborschool.org
Arezzo Roy Teacher CTE, Aquaculture rarezzo@newyorkharborschool.org
Atalig Svetlana Teacher Math satalig@newyorkharborschool.org
Bencivenga Paula Teacher Special Education pbencivenga@newyorkharborschool.org
Bhati Ashok Lab Tech Science abhati@newyorkharborschool.org
Broadie Kim Teacher Substitute kbroadie@newyorkharborschool.org
Case Katharine Peer Collaborative Teacher English Language Arts kcase@newyorkharborschool.org
Castillo Yuderca (Judy) Guidance Counselor Guidance ycastillo@newyorkharborschool.org
Chetirko, Ed.D Jeffrey Principal School Leadership jchetirko@newyorkharborschool.org
Childers Dustin Teacher Special Education dchilders@newyorkharborschool.org
Chow Leslie Teacher ENL lchow@newyorkharborschool.org
Cuevas Jessica Counselor College and Career Counselor jcuevas@newyorkharborschool.org
Dennis Randall Teacher CTE, Marine Sysytems Technology (MST) rdennis@newyorkharborschool.org
Desmond Laura Teacher Special Education ldesmond@newyorkharborschool.org
Dowd Melissa Model Teacher Science mdowd@newyorkharborschool.org
Edwards Pam Staff - Admin. and Metrocards Main Office Staff pedwards@newyorkharborschool.org
Ettinger Ronni Parent Coordinator School Support Staff rettinger@newyorkharborschool.org
Feltes Jennifer Guidance Counselor Guidance jfeltes@newyorkharborschool.org
Fiorentino Matthew Teacher Substitute mfiorentino@newyorkharborschool.org
Flaherty Aliyah Teacher Substitute aflaherty@newyorkharborschool.org
Garcia Pablo Teacher Substitute pgarcia@newyorkharborschool.org
Garcia Paul Dean Guidance pgarcia2@newyorkharborschool.org
Gonzalez Mauricio Teacher CTE, Marine Biology Research mgonzalez@newyorkharborschool.org
Gribbin Sarah Teacher Science sgribbin@newyorkharborschool.org
Grussgott Rebecca Teacher Special Education rgrussgott@newyorkharborschool.org
Halluska Diana Assistant Principal School Leadership dhalluska@newyorkharborschool.org
Helms Aneal Assistant Principal School Leadership ahelms@newyorkharborschool.org
Herman Heather Teacher Special Education hherman@newyorkharborschool.org
Jimenez Cynthia Teacher Science cjimenez@newyorkharborschool.org
Jimenez Joseph SVA Teacher CTE, Professional Diving jjimenez@newyorkharborschool.org
Jones Alex Teacher Social Studies ajones@newyorkharborschool.org
Kalla Daniel Teacher Math dkalla@newyorkharborschool.org
Lee Dorick Teacher CTE, Ocean Engineering dlee@newyorkharborschool.org
Leys Cadian Principal's Secretary School Support Staff cleys@newyorkharborschool.org
Lopez Belia Staff - Attendance Guidance Office Staff blopez@newyorkharborschool.org
Lynch Sean Teacher CTE, Harbor Class slynch@newyorkharborschool.org
Markuske Robert Teacher CTE, Marine Policy and Advocacy rmarkuske@newyorkharborschool.org
Nauke John Teacher Social Studies jnauke@newyorkharborschool.org
Owen Clara Model Teacher Special Education cowen@newyorkharborschool.org
Peterkin George School Aid School Support Staff gpeterkin@newyorkharborschool.org
Pingeon George Teacher Special Education gpingeon@newyorkharborschool.org
Primosch Jen Teacher Arts jprimosch@newyorkharborschool.org
Ramirez Christina Social. Worker School Support Staff cramirez@newyorkharborschool.org
Rosaliere Ronald Teacher Substitute rrosaliere@newyorkharborschool.org
Russell Nieka Teacher Special Education nrussell@newyorkharborschool.org
Sammarco Michael Teacher Physical Education/Health msammarco@newyorkharborschool.org
Schwall Frank Teacher Social Studies fschwall@newyorkharborschool.org
Scott Marlon School Aide School Support Staff mscott@newyorkharborschool.org
Silva Andrew Teacher Special Education asilva@newyorkharborschool.org
Singh Aaron Teacher CTE, Vessel Operations asingh@newyorkharborschool.org
Smith Julia Teacher Math jsmith@newyorkharborschool.org
Speregen Lenny Teacher CTE, Professional Diving lsperegen@newyorkharborschool.org
Spinato Stephen Teacher Special Education sspinato@newyorkharborschool.org
Srebnick Ian Teacher Physical Education/Health isrebnick@newyorkharborschool.org
Stephenson Jackye Assistant Principal School Leadership jstephenson@newyorkharborschool.org
Suarez Stephanie Teacher English Language Arts ssuarez@newyorkharborschool.org
Sutherlin Timothy Teacher Social Studies tsutherlin@newyorkharborschool.org
Sykes Tim Teacher English Language Arts tsykes@newyorkharborschool.org
Vlahovic Michael Teacher Foreign Language mvlahovic@newyorkharborschool.org
Walker Deidre Teacher Math dwalker@newyorkharborschool.org
Williams Peter Teacher Science pwilliams@newyorkharborschool.org

jibA triangular staysail at the front of a ship. More specifically, one mounted between bowsprit and the head of the mainmast.

Sort by last name, first name, position or department by clicking on the  header.

DIRECTORY

10 South  Street Slip 7

NY, NY 10004

 212 458 0800

LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Albin David Teacher English Language Arts dalbin@newyorkharborschool.org
Arezzo Roy Teacher CTE, Aquaculture rarezzo@newyorkharborschool.org
Atalig Svetlana Teacher Math satalig@newyorkharborschool.org
Bencivenga Paula Teacher Special Education pbencivenga@newyorkharborschool.org
Bhati Ashok Lab Tech Science abhati@newyorkharborschool.org
Broadie Kim Teacher Substitute kbroadie@newyorkharborschool.org
Case Katharine Peer Collaborative Teacher English Language Arts kcase@newyorkharborschool.org
Castillo Yuderca (Judy) Guidance Counselor Guidance ycastillo@newyorkharborschool.org
Chetirko, Ed.D Jeffrey Principal School Leadership jchetirko@newyorkharborschool.org
Childers Dustin Teacher Special Education dchilders@newyorkharborschool.org
Chow Leslie Teacher ENL lchow@newyorkharborschool.org
Cuevas Jessica Counselor College and Career Counselor jcuevas@newyorkharborschool.org
Dennis Randall Teacher CTE, Marine Sysytems Technology (MST) rdennis@newyorkharborschool.org
Desmond Laura Teacher Special Education ldesmond@newyorkharborschool.org
Dowd Melissa Model Teacher Science mdowd@newyorkharborschool.org
Edwards Pam Staff - Admin. and Metrocards Main Office Staff pedwards@newyorkharborschool.org
Ettinger Ronni Parent Coordinator School Support Staff rettinger@newyorkharborschool.org
Feltes Jennifer Guidance Counselor Guidance jfeltes@newyorkharborschool.org
Fiorentino Matthew Teacher Substitute mfiorentino@newyorkharborschool.org
Flaherty Aliyah Teacher Substitute aflaherty@newyorkharborschool.org
Garcia Pablo Teacher Substitute pgarcia@newyorkharborschool.org
Garcia Paul Dean Guidance pgarcia2@newyorkharborschool.org
Gonzalez Mauricio Teacher CTE, Marine Biology Research mgonzalez@newyorkharborschool.org
Gribbin Sarah Teacher Science sgribbin@newyorkharborschool.org
Grussgott Rebecca Teacher Special Education rgrussgott@newyorkharborschool.org
Halluska Diana Assistant Principal School Leadership dhalluska@newyorkharborschool.org
Helms Aneal Assistant Principal School Leadership ahelms@newyorkharborschool.org
Herman Heather Teacher Special Education hherman@newyorkharborschool.org
Jimenez Cynthia Teacher Science cjimenez@newyorkharborschool.org
Jimenez Joseph SVA Teacher CTE, Professional Diving jjimenez@newyorkharborschool.org
Jones Alex Teacher Social Studies ajones@newyorkharborschool.org
Kalla Daniel Teacher Math dkalla@newyorkharborschool.org
Lee Dorick Teacher CTE, Ocean Engineering dlee@newyorkharborschool.org
Leys Cadian Principal's Secretary School Support Staff cleys@newyorkharborschool.org
Lopez Belia Staff - Attendance Guidance Office Staff blopez@newyorkharborschool.org
Lynch Sean Teacher CTE, Harbor Class slynch@newyorkharborschool.org
Markuske Robert Teacher CTE, Marine Policy and Advocacy rmarkuske@newyorkharborschool.org
Nauke John Teacher Social Studies jnauke@newyorkharborschool.org
Owen Clara Model Teacher Special Education cowen@newyorkharborschool.org
Peterkin George School Aid School Support Staff gpeterkin@newyorkharborschool.org
Pingeon George Teacher Special Education gpingeon@newyorkharborschool.org
Primosch Jen Teacher Arts jprimosch@newyorkharborschool.org
Ramirez Christina Social. Worker School Support Staff cramirez@newyorkharborschool.org
Rosaliere Ronald Teacher Substitute rrosaliere@newyorkharborschool.org
Russell Nieka Teacher Special Education nrussell@newyorkharborschool.org
Sammarco Michael Teacher Physical Education/Health msammarco@newyorkharborschool.org
Schwall Frank Teacher Social Studies fschwall@newyorkharborschool.org
Scott Marlon School Aide School Support Staff mscott@newyorkharborschool.org
Silva Andrew Teacher Special Education asilva@newyorkharborschool.org
Singh Aaron Teacher CTE, Vessel Operations asingh@newyorkharborschool.org
Smith Julia Teacher Math jsmith@newyorkharborschool.org
Speregen Lenny Teacher CTE, Professional Diving lsperegen@newyorkharborschool.org
Spinato Stephen Teacher Special Education sspinato@newyorkharborschool.org
Srebnick Ian Teacher Physical Education/Health isrebnick@newyorkharborschool.org
Stephenson Jackye Assistant Principal School Leadership jstephenson@newyorkharborschool.org
Suarez Stephanie Teacher English Language Arts ssuarez@newyorkharborschool.org
Sutherlin Timothy Teacher Social Studies tsutherlin@newyorkharborschool.org
Sykes Tim Teacher English Language Arts tsykes@newyorkharborschool.org
Vlahovic Michael Teacher Foreign Language mvlahovic@newyorkharborschool.org
Walker Deidre Teacher Math dwalker@newyorkharborschool.org
Williams Peter Teacher Science pwilliams@newyorkharborschool.org

jibA triangular staysail at the front of a ship. More specifically, one mounted between bowsprit and the head of the mainmast.